Contact us
Log In
Governing Body
Sl. No Photo Name Designation
1 Mr. Anup Kumr Bhadra President
2 Dr. Sukdeb Ghosh Principal, Ex-officio Secretary
3 Mrs. Anamika Chakraborty Representative of Teachers & Librarian
4 Dr. Bipul Mandal Representative of Teachers & Librarian
5 Mr. Bishnu Ranjan Biswas Representative of Non-Teaching Employees
6 Mr. Kalyan Kumar Dhali Govt. nominee
7 Mr. Naba Kumar Biswas Govt. nominee
8 Mr. Satya Ranjan Bose Nominee of West Bengal State Council of Higher Education
9 Mr. Chinmoy Biswas Nominee of Kalyani University
10 Prof. (Dr.) Nandini Banerjee Nominee of Kalyani University
Useful Link of College
Our Location
Important Link