Contact us
Log In
Academic Counseling Committee Members
Post Photo Name Designation and
Chairperson Dr. Sukdeb Ghosh Principal
IQAC Co-ordinator Mrs. Puspita Mahata Coordinator, IQAC &Assistant Professor of Commerce
Members Dr. Poulomi Roy HOD of Bengali Department
Mr. Avishek Saha HOD of Chemistry Department
Smt. Puspita Mahata HOD of Commerce Department
Sri Ujjal Kumar Das HOD of Computer Science Department
Dr. Debatra Kumar Dey HOD of Economics Department
Dr. Jayanta Das HOD of Education Department
Smt. Anamika Chakraborty HOD of English Department
Dr. Nirmal Kumar Biswas HOD of Geography Department
Mr. Goutam Sarkar HOD of History Department
Dr. Tushar Kanti Biswas HOD of Mathematics Department
Dr. Anita Das HOD of Philosophy Department
Dr. Md. Imran Hossain HOD of Physical Education Department
Dr. Sujay Pal HOD of Physics Department
Sri Rajib Sinha HOD of Sanskrit Department
Secretary, Teachers’ Council Mr. Arijit Choudhury Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science.
Useful Link of College
Our Location
Important Link